Two weeks in the training round inspired me to live my commitment to be a Professor for a while. This chances clearly provided me trial times to express and drum up my ability to be a Teacher. Even it’s just a small space but I can tell my audience were received basic knowledge and able to understand the standard level of the goal of training. I love the way my audience asked and the way I responded. I think I have talent in teaching.

Teaching spend power to speak up and times to research and draft lesson plan. To be a teacher is not easy but at least he is a very useful resource and should contribute to build a quality of next generation. I am strongly intend to be a teacher when I complete my Master degree course in the end of this year. I Love Teaching.

“Education is the way to learn about the other and develop your self vibrantly” Sopheak said.

20120530-213222.jpg