• Cambodian General elections will be held in on 28 July 2013, is a 5th mandate of National Assembly
  • Based on Official Voter lists 2012 – 9,675,453 voters will cast their ballots to elect the 123-seat National Assembly.
  • Polling station : 19009 polling stations.
  • Registered political parties for election 2013 are 8 parties
  1. Cambodian National Rescue Party (SAM Rainsy)
  2. Cambodian Nationality Party (SENG Sokheng)
  3. Cambodian People’s Party (HUN Sen)
  4. Democratic Republican Party (SOVAN Panhchakseila)
  5. FUNCINPEC (NORODOM Arunrasmey)
  6. Khmer Anti-Poverty Party (DARAN Kravanh)
  7. Khmer Economic Development Party (HUON Chamroeun)
  8. League for Democracy Party (KHEM Veasna)