Yesterday was my birthday gained to 31 years old, the age over Soldier Duties.

Feedback what I did yesterday…

I did a lot activities and means. I been to pagoda for offering foods to the monks and dedicate to my ancestor. I want to do like this for ages since I recognize that pagodas brings us peaceful and peasant. This is Buddhist !🙂

At the same day, I did buys Iphone 4S and a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX10, and finally party at office. Yeah, it’s seem paid much😦

What is your plan for celebrating your birthday ?

My Birthday Celebration - April 5, 2012

Oh… can not forget to THANKS to Facebook’s friends, colleague, classmates and teachers for their blessing and wishing. There are more than 55 blesses this year. Special thanks to Mrs. Heang Thunny (Assistant Admin) for a BIG CAKE😀

:-* VERY BIG HUG, KISS AND THANKS TO MY MOTHER FOR PREPARING FOOD AND FRUIT TO PAGODA. :-*

Facebook Blesses, April 5, 2012

Have a good one